3CSN Directory

Fall 2020

Diana Bonilla Hein

diana@3csn.org

Nicole Bryant Lescher

nicole@3csn.org

Jan Connal

jan@3csn.org

Kim Costino

kimc@3csn.org

Jessica Cristo

jessica@3csn.org

Deborah Harrington

deborah@3csn.org

Nika Hogan

nika@3csn.org

Crystal Kiekel

crystal@3csn.org

Kelan Koning

kelan@3csn.org

Emily Magruder

emily@3csn.org

Estela Miranda

estela@3csn.org

Rebecca Moon-Stone

rebecca@3csn.org

Miguel Powers

miguel@3csn.org

Roy Ramon

roy@3csn.org

Lauren Servais

lauren@3csn.org

Sarah Sullivan

sarah@3csn.org

Betina Vallin

betina@3csn.org

Joanna Zimring Towne

joanna@3csn.org