BSI Coordinators’ List

 

 

Allan Hancock College Central Valley Nancy Meddings/Maria Solis nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
American River College Central Valley Heidi Fuller fullerh@arc.losrios.edu
Antelope Valley College Inland Empire Linda Noteboom lnoteboom@avc.edu
Bakersfield College Inland Empire Bonnie Suderman bsuderma@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Barstow College Inland Empire Jill Murphy jmurphy@barstow.edu
Berkeley City College Bay Area/NCLN Lisa Cook lrcook@peralta.edu
Butte College Far Northern California Katherine MacKinnon Katherine MacKinnon
Cabrillo College Bay Area/NCLN Eric Grabiel egrabie@cabrillo.edu
Cañada College Bay Area/NCLN Anniqua Rana rana@smccd.edu
Cerritos College Orange County Frank Mixson fmixson@cerritos.edu
Cerro Coso Community College Inland Empire Laura Vasquez lavasque@cerrocoso.edu
Chabot College Bay Area/NCLN Patricia Shannon pshannon@CHABOTCOLLEGE.EDU
Chaffey College Inland Empire Laura Hope/Cindy Walker laura.hope@chaffey.edu
Citrus College Inland Empire Monica Killen mkillen@citruscollege.edu
City College of San Francisco Bay Area/NCLN Beth Caltaldo/Johm Bilmont/Adnrew King jbilmont@ccsf.edu
Clovis Community College Central Valley Stacy Ross stacy.ross@scccd.edu
Coastline Community College Orange County Dana Emerson demerson3@coastline.edu
College of Alameda Bay Area/NCLN Trish Nelson pnelson@peralta.edu
College of Marin Bay Area/NCLN Cari Torres cari.torres@marin.edu
College of San Mateo Bay Area/NCLN Jeremiah Sims simsj@smccd.edu
College of the Canyons Inland Empire Audrey Green and Denee Pescarmona audrey.green@canyons.edu
College of the Desert Inland Empire Chris Hill cnelson@collegeofthedesert.edu
College of the Redwoods Far Northern California Keith Snow Keith-SnowFlamer@Redwoods.edu
College of the Sequoias Central Valley Stephanie Collier stephanieco@cos.edu
College of the Siskiyous Far Northern California Steve Reynolds/Dennis Weathers mailto:reynolds@siskiyous.edu
Columbia College Central Valley    
Columbia College Far Northern California Lindsay Laney and Laureen Campana   laneyl@yosemite.edu
Compton Center   Jose Villalobos villalobos@elcamino.edu
Contra Costa College Bay Area/NCLN Anoosheh Borhan aborhan@contracosta.edu
Copper Mountain College Inland Empire Tony Thacker tthacker@cmccd.edu
Cosumnes River College Central Valley Kim Williams williaK@crc.losrios.edu
Crafton Hills College Inland Empire Raju Hegde rhegde@craftonhills.edu
Cuesta College Central Valley Regina Voge regina_voge@cuesta.edu
Cuyamaca College San Diego Lauren Halsted lauren.halsted@gcccd.edu
Cypress College Orange County Cherie Dickey cdickey@cypresscollege.edu
De Anza College Bay Area/NCLN Jen Myhre/Jerry Rosenberg/Rowena Tomaneng myhrejennifer@fhda.edu
Diablo Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Jenny Freidenreich jfreidenreich@dvc.edu
East Los Angeles College Los Angeles Adrienne Ann Mullen mullenaa@elac.edu
El Camino College Orange County Arturo Martinez/Sara Blake afmartinez@elcamino.edu
Evergreen Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Irma Archuleta Julie.Vo@evc.edu
Feather River College Far Northern California Jeannette Kokosinski jkokosinski@frc.edu
Folsom Lake College Central Valley David Williams williad@flc.losrios.edu
Foothill College Bay Area/NCLN Sarah De Los Santos/Craig Gawlick   DelosSantosSarah@foothill.edu
Fresno City College Central Valley Donna Cooper donna.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu
Fullerton College Orange County Bridget Kominek and Kristine Nikhoo knikkhoo@fullcoll.edu
Gavilan College Bay Area/NCLN Frances Lozano flozano@gavilan.edu
Glendale Community College Inland Empire Jan Young jyoung@glendale.edu
Golden West College Orange County David Baird dbaird@goldenwestcollege.edu
Grossmont College San Diego Beth Kelley Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu
Hartnell College Bay Area/NCLN Kathy Mendelsohn kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Imperial Valley College San Diego Audrey Morris audrey.morris@imperial.edu
Irvine Valley College Orange County Kathy Werle kwerle@ivc.edu
Lake Tahoe Community College Far Northern California Aaron Barnett/Wynn Walker Barnett@ltcc.edu
Laney College Bay Area/NCLN Suzan Tiemroth-Zavala stzavala@peralta.edu
Las Positas College Bay Area/NCLN Ashley McHale and Michelle Gonzales  
Lassen Community College Far Northern California John Taylor jtaylor@lassencollege.edu
Long Beach City College Orange County Bobbi Villalobos bvillalobos@lbcc.edu
Los Angeles City College Los Angeles Angelica Ramirez ramirea@lacitycollege.edu
Los Angeles Harbor College Los Angeles Bobbi Villalobos  
Los Angeles Mission College Los Angeles Cindy Luis/Diana Bonilla luisca@lamission.edu
Los Angeles Southwest College Los Angeles Sabrina Odom-Turner odomst@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade-Technical College Los Angeles Leticia Barajas barajall@lattc.edu
Los Angeles Valley College Los Angeles Scott Weigand weigansm@lavc.edu
Los Medanos College Bay Area/NCLN JoAnn Hobbs JHobbs@losmedanos.edu
Mendocino College Bay Area/NCLN Ginny Buccelli and Rebecca Montes (gbuccelli@mendocino.edu)
Merced College Central Valley Tomasia Drummond/Mike McCandless tomasia.drummond@mccd.edu
Merritt College Bay Area/NCLN Ann Elliott aelliott@peralta.edu
MiraCosta College San Diego Luke Lambert llambert@miracosta.edu
Mission College Bay Area/NCLN Susan Zeisler/Sarah Sullivan susan_zeisler@wvmccd.cc.ca.us
Modesto Junior College Central Valley Shirley Miranda mirandas@yosemite.edu
Monterey Peninsula College Bay Area/NCLN Merry Dennehy/Laura Franklin mdennehy@mpc.edu
Moorpark College Los Angeles Katherine Adams kadams@vcccd.edu
Moreno Valley College Inland Empire Sonya Nyrop  sonya.nyrop@mvc.edu
Mt. San Antonio College Inland Empire Terri Long tlong@mtsac.edu
Mt. San Jacinto College San Diego Roy Ramon rramon@msjc.edu .
Napa Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Rebecca Scott/Sheryl Fernandez rscott@napavalley.edu
Norco College Inland Empire Bob Prior bob.prior@NorcoCollege.edu
Ohlone College Bay Area/NCLN Rakesh Swamy rswamy@ohlone.edu
Orange Coast College Orange County Virginia Komenda (vkomenda@occ.cccd.edu)
Oxnard College Los Angeles Mark Bates/Jeannette Redding mbates@vcccd.edu
Palo Verde College Inland Empire Biju Raman biju.raman@paloverde.edu
Palomar College San Diego Lori Wait and Gabe Sanchez lwaite@palomar.edu
Pasadena City College Inland Empire Beverly Tate batate@pasadena.edu
Pierce College Los Angeles Crystal Kiekel kiekelcr@piercecollege.edu
Porterville College Central Valley Antonia Ecung, Ph.D. aecung@portervillecollege.edu
Reedley College Central Valley Julie Thurber/Rebecca Snyder julie.thurber@reedleycollege.edu
Rio Hondo College Orange County Tyler Okamoto tokamoto@riohondo.edu
Riverside City College Inland Empire Debbie Whitaker Debbie.whitaker@rcc.edu
Sacramento City College Central Valley Maria Regalado regalam@scc.losrios.edu.
Saddleback College Orange County Patricia K. Flanigan/Kevin O’Connor pflanigan@saddleback.edu
San Bernardino Valley College Inland Empire Haragewinde Kinde hkinde@sbccd.cc.ca.us
San Diego City College San Diego Anna Rogers arogers@sdccd.edu
San Diego Continuing Ed San Diego Natalie Lindenberg and Michelle Cruz nlindenberg@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College San Diego Wendy Smith wsmith@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College San Diego Becky Stephens bstephen@sdccd.edu 
San Joaquin Delta College Central Valley Joe Gonzales jgonzales@deltacollege.edu
San Jose City College Bay Area/NCLN Celia Cruz celia.cruz@sjcc.edu
Santa Ana College Orange County Mary Huebsch/Susan Gaer Huebsch_Mary@sac.edu
Santa Ana College, School of Continuing Ed Orange County Susan Gaer and Julia Vercelli gaer_susan@sac.edu
Santa Barbara City College Los Angeles Kathy Molloy molloy@sbcc.edu
Santa Monica College Los Angeles Susan Sterr sterr_susan@smc.edu 
Santa Rosa Junior College Bay Area/NCLN Robert Holcomb vcummings@santarosa.edu
Santiago Canyon College Orange County Maureen Roe Roe_Maureen@sccollege.edu
Shasta College Far Northern California Teresa Doyle tdoyle@shastacollege.edu
Sierra College Central Valley Melissa Prinzing/Paul Macias mprinzing@sierracollege.edu
Skyline College Bay Area/NCLN Nohel Corral/Chris Gibson corraln@smccd.edu
Solano Community College Bay Area/NCLN Joshua Scott jscott@solano.edu
Southwestern College San Diego Joel Levine jlevine@swccd.edu
Taft College Central Valley Lori Sundgren lsundgren@taftcollege.edu
Ventura College Los Angeles Kathy Scott kscott@vcccd.edu
Victor Valley College Inland Empire Patricia Wagner wagnerp@vvc.edu
West Hills College Coalinga Central Valley Robert Pimental robertpimental@whccd.edu
West Hills College Lemoore Central Valley James Preston and Jacqueline Shehorn jamespreston@whccd.edu
West Los Angeles College Los Angeles Tim Russell russeltm@wlac.edu
West Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Gretchen Ehlers/Susan Sherill gretchenehlers@westvalley.edu
Woodland Community College Bay Area/NCLN Siria Martinez smartinez@yccd.edu
Yuba College Bay Area/NCLN Francesca Hulin fhulin@yccd.edu