BSI Coordinators’ List

[table style="1"]
College 3CSN Region Coordinator Contact
Allan Hancock College Central Valley Nancy Meddings nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
American River College Central Valley Tara Cooper coopert@arc.losrios.edu
American River College Central Valley Heidi Fuller fullerh@arc.losrios.edu
Antelope Valley College Inland Empire Agnes Jose-Eguaras ajoseeguaras@avc.edu
Bakersfield College Inland Empire Bonnie Suderman bsuderma@bakersfieldcollege
Barstow College Inland Empire Jill Murphy jmurphy@barstow.edu
Berkeley City College Bay Area/NCLN M. Katherine Bergman mbergman@peralta.edu
Butte College Far Northern California Miya Squires squiresmi@butte.edu
Cabrillo College Bay Area/NCLN Eric Grabiel egrabie@cabrillo.edu
Cañada College Bay Area/NCLN Anniqua Rana rana@smccd.edu
Cañada College Bay Area/NCLN Michelle Mendoza mendozam@smccd.edu
Cerritos College Orange County Francie Quaas-Berryman fquaas@cerritos.edu
Cerro Coso Community College Inland Empire Laura Vasquez lavasque@cerrocoso.edu
Chabot College Bay Area/NCLN Patricia Shannon pshannon@chabotcollege.edu
Chaffey College Inland Empire Laura Hope laura.hope@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Inland Empire Cindy Walker cindy.walker@chaffey.edu
Citrus College Inland Empire Suzanne Martinez smartinez@citruscollege.edu
City College of San Francisco Bay Area/NCLN Beth Caltaldo bcaltaldo@ccsf.edu
City College of San Francisco Bay Area/NCLN Johm Bilmont jbilmont@ccsf.edu
Coastline Community College Orange County Daniel Pittaway dpittaway@coastline.edu
College of Alameda Bay Area/NCLN Trish Nelson pnelson@peralta.edu
College of Marin Bay Area/NCLN Cari Torres cari.torres@marin.edu
College of San Mateo Bay Area/NCLN Jeramy Wallace wallacej@smccd.edu.
College of the Canyons Inland Empire Audrey Green audrey.green@canyons.edu
College of the Desert Inland Empire Chris Hill cnelson@collegeofthedesert.edu
College of the Redwoods Far Northern California Roxanne Metz roxanne-metz@redwoods.edu
College of the Sequoias Central Valley Stephanie Collier stephanieco@cos.edu
College of the Siskiyous Far Northern California Steve Reynolds

reynolds@siskiyous.edu

Columbia College Far Northern California Anne Cavagnaro cavagnaroa@yosemite.edu
Columbia College Far Northern California Elissa Creighton creightone@yosemite.edu
Compton Center Orange County Jose Villalobos jvillalobos@elcamino.edu
Contra Costa College Bay Area/NCLN Sherry Sharufa ssharufa@contracosta.edu
Copper Mountain College Inland Empire Tony Thacker tthacker@cmccd.edu
Cosumnes River College Central Valley Kim Williams williaK@crc.losrios.edu
Crafton Hills College Inland Empire Raju Hegde rhegde@craftonhills.edu
Cuesta College Central Valley Barbara Miller bmiller@cuesta.edu
Cuyamaca College San Diego Alicia Munoz alicia.munoz@gcccd.edu
Cypress College Orange County Cherie Dickey cdickey@cypresscollege.edu
De Anza College Bay Area/NCLN Jen Myhre myhrejennifer@fhda.edu
De Anza College Bay Area/NCLN Jerry Rosenberg rosenbergjerry@fhda.edu
De Anza College Bay Area/NCLN Rowena Tomaneng tomanengrowena@fhda.edu
Diablo Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Lupe Dannels ldannels@dvc.edu
Diablo Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Ellen Cruse ecruse@dvc.edu
East Los Angeles College Los Angeles Adrienne Ann Mullen mullenaa@elac.edu
El Camino College Orange County Arturo Martinez afmartinez@elcamino.edu
El Camino College Orange County Sara Blake sblake@elcamino.edu
Evergreen Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Irma Archuleta irma.archuleta@evc.edu
Feather River College Far Northern California Jeannette Kokosinski jkokosinski@frc.edu
Folsom Lake College Central Valley Monica Pactol pactolm@flc.losrios.edu
Foothill College Bay Area/NCLN Sarah De Los Santos delossantossarah@foothill.edu
Fresno City College Central Valley Donna Cooper donna.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu
Fullerton College Orange County Dani Wilson dwilson@fullcoll.edu
Fullerton College Orange County Jeanne Costello jcostello@fullcoll.edu
Gavilan College Bay Area/NCLN Frances Lozano flozano@gavilan.edu
Glendale Community College Inland Empire Michael Ritterbrown michaelr@glendale.edu .
Golden West College Orange County David Baird dbaird@goldenwestcollege.edu
Grossmont College San Diego Corey Manchester corey.manchester@gcccd.edu
Hartnell College Bay Area/NCLN Kathy Mendelsohn kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Imperial Valley College San Diego Frank Rapp frank.rapp@imperial.edu
Imperial Valley College San Diego Jill Nelipovich jill.nelipovich@imperial.edu
Irvine Valley College Orange County Kathy Werle kwerle@ivc.edu
Lake Tahoe Community College Far Northern California Aaron Barnett barnett@ltcc.edu
Lake Tahoe Community College Far Northern California Wynn Walker walker@ltcc.edu
Laney College Bay Area/NCLN Lisa Cook lrcook@peralta.edu
Las Positas College Bay Area/NCLN Paula Schoenecker pschoenecker@laspositascollege.edu
Lassen Community College Far Northern California Tina Bishop tbishop@lassencollege.edu
Long Beach City College Orange County Bobbi Villalobos bvillalobos@lbcc.edu
Los Angeles City College Los Angeles Jeffrey Nishimura nishimj@lacitycollege.edu
Los Angeles Harbor College Los Angeles Shazia Khan khanst@lahc.edu
Los Angeles Mission College Los Angeles Stephanie Atkinson-Alston atkinssa@lamission.edu
Los Angeles Southwest College Los Angeles Sabrina Odom-Turner odomst@lasc.edu
Los Angeles Trade-Technical College Los Angeles Leticia Barajas barajall@lattc.edu
Los Angeles Valley College Los Angeles Scott Weigand weigansm@lavc.edu
Los Medanos College Bay Area/NCLN Kevin Horan khoran@losmedanos.edu
Los Medanos College Bay Area/NCLN Paula Gunder pgunder@losmedanos.edu
Los Medanos College Bay Area/NCLN Julie Von Bergen jvonbergen@losmedanos.edu
Mendocino College Bay Area/NCLN Debra Polak dpolak@mendocino.edu
Merced College Central Valley Kevin Kistler kevin.kistler@mccd.edu
Merced College Central Valley Tomasia Drummond  
Merritt College Bay Area/NCLN Ann Elliott aelliott@peralta.edu
MiraCosta College San Diego Adrian Askerneese aaskerneese@miracosta.edu
Mission College Bay Area/NCLN Sarah Sullivan  
Mission College Bay Area/NCLN Susan Zeisler susan_zeisler@wvmccd.cc.ca.us
Modesto Junior College Central Valley Shirley Miranda mirandas@yosemite.edu
Monterey Peninsula College Bay Area/NCLN Caroline Carney ccarney@mpc.edu
Monterey Peninsula College Bay Area/NCLN Kim Shirley kshirley@mpc.edu
Monterey Peninsula College Bay Area/NCLN Laura Franklin lfranklin@mpc.edu
Moorpark College Los Angeles Kathrine Adams kadams@vcccd.edu
Moreno Valley College Inland Empire Sonya Nyrop sonya.nyrop@mvc.edu
Mt. San Antonio College Inland Empire Terri Long tlong@mtsac.edu
Mt. San Jacinto College San Diego Ted Blake tblake@msjc.edu
Mt. San Jacinto College San Diego Evelyn Menz emenz@msjc.edu
Napa Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Rebecca Scott rscott@napavalley.edu
Napa Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Sheryl Fernandez  
Norco College Inland Empire Bob Prior bob.prior@norcocollege.edu
Ohlone College Bay Area/NCLN Rakesh Swamy rswamy@ohlone.edu
Orange Coast College Orange County Paul Asim jkamphuis@occ.cccd.edu
Oxnard College Los Angeles Mark Bates mbates@vcccd.edu
Oxnard College Los Angeles Jeannette Redding jredding@vcccd.edu
Palo Verde College Inland Empire Biju Raman biju.raman@paloverde.edu
Palomar College San Diego Gary Sosa gsosa@palomar.edu
Palomar College San Diego Shayla Sivert ssivert@palomar.edu
Pasadena City College Inland Empire Beverly Tate batate@pasadena.edu
Pierce College Los Angeles Crystal Kiekel kiekelcr@piercecollege.edu
Porterville College Central Valley Antonia Ecung aecung@portervillecollege.edu
Reedley College Central Valley Rebecca Snyder rebecca.snyder@reedleycollege.edu
Rio Hondo College Orange County Sergio Guzman sguzman@riohondo.edu
Riverside City College Inland Empire Debbie Whitaker debbie.whitaker@rcc.edu
Sacramento City College Central Valley Holly Piscopo piscoph@scc.losrios.edu
Saddleback College Orange County Patricia K. Flanigan pflanigan@saddleback.edu
Saddleback College Orange County Kevin O’Connor koconnor@saddleback.edu
San Bernardino Valley College Inland Empire Haragewinde Kinde hkinde@sbccd.cc.ca.us
San Diego City College San Diego Elva Salinas esalinas@sdccd.edu
San Diego Continuing Ed San Diego Brian Ellison (Interim) bellison@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College San Diego Chris Sullivan csulliva@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College San Diego Mark Manasse mmanasse@sdccd.edu
San Joaquin Delta College Central Valley Joe Gonzales jgonzales@deltacollege.edu
San Jose City College Bay Area/NCLN Celia Cruz celia.cruz@sjcc.edu
Santa Ana College Orange County Mary Huebsch huebsch_mary@sac.edu
Santa Ana College Orange County Julia Vercelli vercelli_julia@sac.edu
Santa Ana College Orange County Karen Dennis dennis_karen@sac.edu
Santa Barbara City College Los Angeles Kathy Molloy molloy@sbcc.edu
Santa Monica College Los Angeles Susan Sterr sterr_susan@smc.edu 
Santa Rosa Junior College Bay Area/NCLN Victor Cummings vcummings@santarosa.edu
Santa Rosa Junior College Bay Area/NCLN Lauren Servais lservais@santarosa.edu
Santiago Canyon College Orange County Maureen Roe roe_maureen@sccollege.edu
Shasta College Far Northern California Teresa Doyle tdoyle@shastacollege.edu
Sierra College Central Valley Melissa Prinzing mprinzing@sierracollege.edu
Sierra College Central Valley Paul Macias pmacias@sierra college.edu
Skyline College Bay Area/NCLN Nohel Corral corraln@smccd.edu
Skyline College Bay Area/NCLN Chris Gibson gibsonc@smccd.edu
Solano Community College Bay Area/NCLN Melissa Reeve melissa.reeve@solano.edu
Southwestern College San Diego Joel Levine jlevine@swccd.edu
Taft College Central Valley Kelly Kuzler kkulzer@taft.college.edu
Ventura College Los Angeles Kathy Scott kscott@vcccd.edu
Victor Valley College Inland Empire Patricia Wagner wagnerp@vvc.edu
West Hills College at Lemoore Central Valley James Preston jamespreston@scccd.edu
West Hills College Coalinga Central Valley Raquel Rodriguez raquelrodriguez@whccd.edu
West Los Angeles College Los Angeles Tim Russell russeltm@wlac.edu
West Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Gretchen Ehlers gretcheehlers@wvm.edu
West Valley College Bay Area/NCLN Susan Sherill susan.sherill@west valley.edu
Woodland Community College Bay Area/NCLN Alfred Konuwa akonuwa@yccd.edu
Woodland Community College Bay Area/NCLN Molly Senecal mkhatami@yccd.edu
Yuba College Bay Area/NCLN Francesca Hulin fhulin@yccd.edu
Yuba College Bay Area/NCLN Erik Cooper ecooper@yccd.edu
[/table]